Links

Imported my Google Reader links on the side bar now. This is usually my daily reading load so will form a substantial part of what I’m reading about at the time. Find any good blogs to add to the list be sure to let me know. Imported them from google reader via this very useful post. Much quicker than typing them all out as I tried to do the first time this blog got set up!

For the record, just because someone is linked it doesn’t mean I agree with their views. Just that I find them interesting and think they add something which you might not get from mainstream society! Of course, if someone steps over the line (e.g. Some of DK’s older rants, Guido harassing William Hague, etc) then I’ll either call them out on it, or remove them.

About lenty

22 year old medical statistician living in London. I love drone music, F1, politicians and reading fantasy/sci-fi/dystopian fiction. Generally I post about a mixture of all the above plus the movies I watch!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

