The no update update

No update today and possibly also tomorrow. Lots of work has hit so I’ve been working fairly long hours. Deadline for this expires on Wednesday though so should get a bit more time to talk about various bits and pieces then. Current plans are to talk about some American comedies I’ve been enjoying lately and maybe venture into the scary world of economics with the news that the UK is lending money to Ireland..because we’ve lent money to Ireland that’s under threat. Scary stuff!

About lenty

33 year old statistician living in London. I love noise music, running, F1, politics and reading non-finction history and science, fantasy/sci-fi/dystopian fiction. Generally I post about a mixture of all the above plus the movies I watch!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment